Taking Over Me…

Hello.

The start are every month is always very exciting with all the different events changing products. If only I have enough hours in the day to checks them all out at once. The We ❤ Roleplay event has changed items, I have had a few peeks of my friends blogs but haven’t had the time to get there myself, though everything I have seen so far looks awesome.  Today being the 8th of the month means only one thing, collabor88 changes it’s collections. Now I did manage to get here (After 50 attempts with the sim being full) but couldn’t rezz anything .. pouts, so I will be returning there later when it’s a little quieter. However after my failed attempt to get to collabor88 I did visit The chaper Four and found these gorgeous pants which are new from {Sleepy Eddy} They come in 6 different colours and are unisex. I hope you like this little outfit I put together, I sure had fun doing it.

Enjoy ❤

Taking over me

What I am Wearing….

BODY

SKIN – Glam Affair – Katya, Jamaica 03 A @ collabor88

SHAPE – Custom made – not for resale

HAIR – [LeLutka ]- ALVINA, Toast + Crown (Can be worn with or without the crown)

EYES – IKON – Vanity Eyes, Evening

EYELASHES – Crissy Designs – **Irreistible Look Lashes**

MAKE-UP – -DAMNED – Liner 2 // Thin & Fatale – Noir eyeshadow

FRECKLES – **League** – Isla Freackles

FEET – Slink – Natural Barefeet

OUTFIT

BLOUSE – erratic – amy – silk blouse – red

PANTS – [Sleepy Eddy] – Corduroy Bush Pants, Beige @ The Chapter Four

SANDALS – ISON – leather strap sandals, tan

ACCESSORIES

TIPPET – *COCO* – Tippet&Pearls (Gold), Brown Fur)

BRACELETS –  [MANDALA]SINRA – bracelet,ring,Nails, Venus Gold

 

Leave a Reply

